THURSDAY, APRIL 20 | SERVING TEXAS A&M SINCE 1893 | © 2023 STUDENT MEDIA

## In Batalion

Blake Barnes '25 • Matthew Anthony Calderon '25 • Andrew Paul Coleman '25 • Benjamin David Hamilton Jr. '24 • Meghana Devi Kodali '24 • Asher Drake Rowlands '24 • Victoria Christine Solarek '24 • Eric Arthur Tuck-Otero '24 • Ivan Zabrodin '24 • Nicholas James Brueckner '23 • Austin Michael Hodge '23 • Tyler Wade Ryan '23 • Carson Davis FitzGibbon '22 • Harrison Miller Fuller '22 • Tanner Reese Hoang '22 • Arjun Kumar '22 • Audrey Arballo Valim '22 • Gabriella Zoe Tostenson '21 • 1LT Parker William Nash '17 • Misty Reshell Jackson Davis '14 & '16 • Jaime Beth Marrs '02 • Lola Ana Garcia '03 • CW3 John Douglas Brockway '07 • MAJ Andrew David Cotter '08 • Mr. Aaron Ross Golson '98 • Diane Dugan Hotchkiss '96 • Travis Maher '96 • Collin Crane Hadley '95 • Noe Rolando Gonzales, Sr. '94 • Will Rodriguez '94 • Mrs. Arpana Sathe Kagal '93 • William Dan Baker Jr. '92 • Roger Do '92 • Lauren Estes '92 • Timothy Randall Loser '92 • LTC Damon Gerald Pfaltzgraff '91 • Julie Angela Strange '91 • Ms. Martha Kay Suiter '91 • Gerald Geoffrey George '90 & '02 • Mrs.Cecilia "Toni" Speck Lancaster '87 • Laura Tribble El-Deir '86 • Mr. Charles Stephens Saxe Jr. '86 • Chris Slauer '84 • Lester "Les" Warner '83 • John Dennis Savage I '82 • Dr. Steven Gerald Whisenant '82 • Dr. Robert W. Knight '80 • Larry Ezell '78 • Rob Roy Routh '78 • Dr. Nicholas W. Dobrovolsky '77 • Michael Kent Flowers '76 • Buddy Floyd Hale '74 • Mr. Dale Glenn Miller '74 • Gerald "Jerry" Anderson '73 • Michael Lee Bell '73 • Dr. Glenn Paul Blodgett '73 • Timothy V. Coffey '73 • Walter Patrick "Pat" Flynn '73 • Mr. Robert W. "Bob" Grabarschick, Sr. '73 • James Fletcher Kelly '73 • Lauri Huskey Klenk '73 • Dr. Thomas Ham McAdams '73 • Leroy Joseph Mikeska '73 • Dr. Gary Scott Nelson '73 & '75 • Paul nn Parker '73 • John Birsen Roach, Jr. '73 • Carl Arthur Robbins '73 • Gordon Frederick agebiel '72 M. Sprouls '73 • Richard John Vhitloc Wheeler Jr. '73 • MAJ Ira James "Jim t Ming "Calvin" Yue '73 • Robert Shannon, Jr. '72 • Leon L. Chapler ook '71 • James J. Deuel '71 • Mr. Herman Thomas Toups, Jr.' John Edward Matocha Ken '68 • John Richardson '68 • Dr. Ste Gra Irs. Katharine Louise Bricker '69 & '92 • Mr. Joe v '66 • Frank Winfield Rale Dublin, Jr. '66 • DeWayı Vincent Donald Neuhaus '66 • Advia Joh Carburger '65 • Bitter '64 Franklin Joseph Stein, DV Frank Richard Kiolbas Cruzalegui '63 • John "Ja Victor Ray Corman, Jr. '6 RBIA, JIA '61 • Alberto Mahlmann '61 • Frank B. S '60 • Brigadier General Ed '59 • Samuel Loyd Neal, J Gilbert Alden Freitag '58

"Softly call the Muster"

Friday, April 21, 2023



Luis F. Castro '57 • Bill

Fraga '57 • Harold Ger

Brock Staples '56 • M:

Willms '55 • Forrest

Storrie '52 • Willi

Let Comrade Answer, 'Here'

The Texas A&M Foundation proudly supports Muster in honoring Aggies past and present.

