Master calendar

Oct. 8, 2021, 11 p.m. CT
DEADLINE: Best of Show entries for the Fall National College Media Convention

Oct. 14-16, 2021
Fall National College Media Convention, New Orleans Sheraton

Oct. 14, 2021, 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT
Virtual convention awards ceremony for Pacemaker finalists, Pacemaker winners and Individual Awards

Oct. 16, 2021, 5:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. CT
Virtual awards ceremony for ACP Best of Show

Nov. 1, 2021
DEADLINE: Pacemaker entries in 2021 Yearbook

Dec. 17, 2021
DEADLINE: Fall Clips & Clicks contest

March 3-5, 2022
ACP Spring National College Media Convention, Long Beach, California,
with the California College Media Association
and the Journalism Association of Community Colleges.

June 15, 2022
DEADLINE: ACP Individual Awards