Broadcast, Newspaper Pacemaker and Individual Award winners announced in Chicago

The National Scholastic Press Association announced the winners of the Pacemaker and and Individual Awards on Saturday, Nov. 3 at the Fall National High School Journalism Convention. Click the links below to view winners in each category.

Broadcast Pacemaker
Newspaper Pacemaker

Broadcast Story of the Year
Cartoon of the Year
Design of the Year
Digital Story of the Year
Photo of the Year
Story of the Year
Social Justice Reporting
Portfolio of the Year
Best Use of Social Media
Middle School Individual Awards