2018 Yearbook Pacemaker Award winners

Announced at the Fall National College Media Convention, Nov. 2, 2019, in Washington, D.C.

RELATED: 2018 Yearbook Pacemaker Finalists

2019 Pacemaker Awards
Newspaper  |  Online  |  Magazine  |  2018 Yearbook

2019 Individual Awards
Reporter  |  Advertisement  |  Cartoon  |  Design  | Local Climate Change Reporting |   Multimedia Story  |  Photo  |  Story

The Tower
Loyola Marymount University
Los Angeles, California
Editor: Emily Hubert
Adviser: Tom Nelson

University of Miami
Coral Gables, Florida
Editor: Alize Ramirez-Canas
Adviser: Randy Stano

Royal Purple
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas
Editor: Andrew Nevins
Adviser: Spencer O’Daniel