2015 Broadcast Pacemaker Finalists


CCNN Live, Christopher Columbus HS, Miami, Florida

WAHS News, American Heritage HS, Plantation, Florida

Southside Scoop/PHS-TV, Park Hill South HS, Riverside, Missouri

Wave TV, Summerville HS, Summerville, South Carolina


Jaguar News, South Mountain HS, Phoenix, Arizona

Channel 5 Titan TV News, Antelope HS, Antelope, California

Mustang Morning News, Mira Costa HS, Manhattan Beach, California

DTV News Live, Davison HS, Davison, Michigan

Tribe Talk, Wando HS, Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina

KCBY-TV, Coppell HS, Coppell, Texas


HTV Magazine, Hillcrest HS, Springfield, Missouri

FHNToday TV, Francis Howell North HS, St. Charles, Missouri

Frisco ISD-TV, Frisco ISD Career & Technical Education Center, Frisco, Texas

Winners will be announced at the JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention in Orlando, Florida, Nov. 12-15.