Pacemaker and Individual Awards announced in Dallas

The National Scholastic Press Association announced the winners of the Pacemaker and and Individual Awards on Saturday, Nov. 18 at the Fall National High School Journalism Convention. Click the links below to view winners in each category.

Newspaper Pacemaker
Broadcast Pacemaker

Story of the Year (Brasler Prize)
Multimedia Story of the Year
Broadcast Story of the Year
Picture of the Year
Design of the Year
Cartooning Award