2020 Student Media Business Pacemaker Awards

Oct. 22, 2020

Associated Collegiate Press salutes the winners of its 2020 Student Media Business Pacemaker Awards.

Winners were announced during the ACP/CMA Fall National College Media Convention awards ceremony, presented virtually on Oct. 22.

Winners are alphabetical by state.

the awards ceremony for Pacemakers and Individual Awards
on Oct. 22, 2020.

The Daily Tar Heel
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Student Leaders: Molly Looman, Tyler Pollack, Marco Quiroz-Gutierrez, Emily Siegmund
Advisers: Paige Ladisic, Erica Beshears Perel

USU Student Media
Utah State University
Logan, Utah
Student Leaders: Staff
Adviser: Nathan Laursen

2020 ACP Pacemakers

Broadcast • Business • Innovation
Magazine • Newspaper • Online • 2019 Yearbook

2020 Pacemaker finalists

MagazineNewspaper • Online2019 Yearbook

2020 ACP Individual Awards

MultimediaReporterPhoto • Story
Best Use of Social MediaCOVID-19 Coverage

Best of Show
Virtual 2020
Fall National College Media Convention
Oct. 24, 2020

ACP Awards page

ACP Awards archive